Call Us 01263 588 923

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 2.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2.30pm
  • Sunday9am - 12pm

Reviews for Jay's Fleurs Florist, Bodham

At Jay's Fleurs we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent flower display. Beautiful details like butterflies and roses with jewel centres. Thank you so much my wife was very impressed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2018

Thankyou for the beautiful flowers highly recommended xx

5/5

Annette -

20th May, 2018

Lovely flower wish there were a few more for the price.

4/5

Mrs Franklin - D2f Review

18th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Even when I was in Mexico jay fleurs still arranged 2 bouquets for Mother’s Day. Thank you so much u a star x

5/5

Jenni -

15th Mar, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2018

Flowers delivered promptly and recipient was very happy with the look and quality of them. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2017

would use them again as they I feel they made sure my sister received the flowers for her birthday they went to her house twice and she wasn't home left a note and she rang and they arrange for them to be delivered that day

5/5

Mrs Day - D2f Review

17th Oct, 2017

Very caring, beautiful flowers arranged with care.

5/5

Anne -

8th Aug, 2017

Where do I start with Jay's Fleurs ? I can only say that I was more than satisfied. They are very professional, the bouquet was gorgeous - I had feedback from the receivers who were in awe. The price was very reasonable and their customer relationship excellent. I HIGHLY recommend them. Maggie, France

5/5

Mrs Bertay - D2f Review

31st Mar, 2017